BBC and ITV announce WC Match Coverage

The BBC and ITV have announced each of the matches that both broadcasters will air during Russia WC 2018. The split will see the first two England games air on BBC, with ITV taking the second two games in the group G matches. In Ireland RTÉ hold the World Cup rights, no decision so far has been made to split the games with TV3 as they did in 2016 for the Euros, neither Irish teams made it to Russia.

The schedule for the final games is yet to be announced by the broadcasters.

Date Match Kick Off (BST) Location Broadcaster
14th June Russia v Saudi Arabia 16:00 Moscow - Luzniki Stadium ITV
15th June Egypt v Uruguay 13:00 Ekaterinbrug Arena BBC
15th June Morocco v Iran 16:00 St Petersburg - SP Stadium ITV
15th June Portugal v Spain 19:00 Sochi - Fisht Stadium BBC
16th June France v Australia 11:00 Kazan - Kazan Arena BBC
16th June Argentina v Iceland 14:00 Moscow - Spartak Stadium ITV
16th June Peru v Denmark 17:00 Saransk - Mordovia Stadium BBC
16th June Croatia v Nigeria 20:00 Kalingrad - Kalingrad Stadium ITV
17th June Costa Rica v Serbia 13:00 Samara - Samara Arena ITV
17th June Germany v Mexico 16:00 Moscow - Luzniki Stadium BBC
17th June Brazil v Switzerland 19:00 Rostov - Rosov Arena ITV
18th June Sweden v South Korea 13:00 Nizhny Novgorod - NN Stadium ITV
18th June Belgium v Panama 16:00 Sochi - Fisht Stadium BBC
18th June Tunisia v England 19:00 Volgograd - Volgograd Arena BBC
19th June Colombia v Japan 13:00 Saransk - Mordovia Stadium BBC
19th June Poland v Senegal 16:00 Moscow - Spartak Stadium ITV
19th June Russia v Egypt 19:00 Saint Petersburg - SP Stadium BBC
20th June Portugal v Morocco 13:00 Moscow - Luzniki Stadium BBC
20th June Uruguay v Saudi Arabia 16:00 Rostov - Rosov Arena BBC
20th June Iran v Spain 19:00 Kazan - Kazan Arena ITV
21st June Denmark v Australia 13:00 Samara - Samara Arena ITV
21st June France v Peru 16:00 Ekaterinbrug Arena ITV
21st June Argentina v Croatia 19:00 Nizhny Novgorod - NN Stadium BBC
22nd June Brazil v Costa Rica 13:00 Saint Petersburg - SP Stadium ITV
22nd June Nigeria v Iceland 16:00 Volgograd - Volgograd Arena BBC
22nd June Serbia v Switzerland 19:00 Kalingrad - Kalingrad Stadium BBC
23rd June Belgium v Tunisia 13:00 Moscow - Spartak Stadium BBC
23rd June South Korea v Mexico 16:00 Rostov - Rosov Arena ITV
23rd June Germany v Sweden 19:00 Sochi - Fisht Stadium ITV
24th June England v Panama 13:00 Nizhny Novgorod - NN Stadium BBC
24th June Japan v Senegal 16:00 Ekaterinbrug Arena BBC
24th June Poland v Colombia 19:00 Kazan - Kazan Arena ITV
25th June Uruguay v Russia 15:00 Samara - Samara Arena ITV
25th June Saudi Arabia v Egypt 15:00 Volgograd - Volgograd Arena ITV
25th June Spain v Morocco 19:00 Kalingrad - Kalingrad Stadium BBC
25th June Iran v Portugal 19:00 Saransk - Mordovia Stadium BBC
26th June Denmark v France 15:00 Moscow - Luzniki Stadium ITV
26th June Australia v Peru 15:00 Sochi - Fisht Stadium ITV
26th June Iceland v Croatia 19:00 Rostov - Rosov Arena BBC
26th June Argentina v Nigeria 19:00 Saint Petersburg - SP Stadium BBC
27th June South Korea v Germany 15:00 Kazan - Kazan Arena BBC
27th June Mexico v Sweden 15:00 Ekaterinbrug Arena BBC
27th June Serbia v Brazil 19:00 Moscow - Spartak Stadium ITV
27th June Switzerland v Costa Rica 19:00 Nizhny Novgorod - NN Stadium ITV
28th June Senegal v Colombia 15:00 Samara - Samara Arena BBC
28th June Japan v Poland 15:00 Volgograd - Volgograd Arena BBC
28th June England v Belgium 19:00 Kalingrad - Kalingrad Stadium ITV