Add This

External Links

LAOIS CaNdidates LE2014

There are 3 electoral areas in Laoise. Borris in Ossory-Mountymellick and Graiguegullen-Portarlington both have six seats, while Portlaoise has seven.

Electoral Area NP SF FF FG AAA LP
Borris in Ossory-Mountmellick 6

Brendan Phelan

Pat Cooper

James Kelly

Rhoda Brogan

Michael G Phelan

Ger Phelan

Joe Digan

Seamus McDonald

Paddy Bracken

Michael Lalor

John King

Bobby Delaney

David Goodwin

John Finlay

  Lisa Delaney
Graiguecullen-Portarlington 6

Ray Cribbin

Keith Lennon

Ben Brennan

Kevin Scully

Aidan Mullins

Paschal McEvoy

Willie Murphy

Padraig Fleming

Dick Miller

Tom Mulhall

James Daly

John Moran

  Grainne Corcoran
Portlaoise 7

Caroline Dwane-Stanley

Sharon Bailey

Catherine Fitzgerald

Jerry Lodge

John Joe Fennelly

David Ryan

Willie Aird

Mary Sweeney

Kathleen O’Brien

Jim Ring

Ray Fitzpatrick Noel Tuohy









Local Election News

List of Local Election Cadidates 2014