Add This

External Links

gALWAY City CaNdidates LE2014

There are 3 electoral areas in Galway City. Galway city central (6 Seats), Galway City East (6 Seats) and Galway City West (6 Seats).

Electoral Area NP SF FF FG PBP LP AAA GP
Galway City Central 6

Mike Cubbard

Mike Geraghty

Jimmy Horan

Cormac Ó Corcoráin

Ann Marley

Ollie Crowe

Nicola Deacy

Padraig Conneely

Frank Fahy

Kiram Emrich

Colette Connolly

Billy Cameron

John McDonagh

Sean Byrne Seamus Sheridan
Galway City East 6

Noel Larkin,Terry O’Flaherty

Declan McDonnell

Mairéad Farrell

Michael Crowe

Alan Cheevers

John Walsh

Margo Kelly

John Rabbitte

Nuala Nolan

Monica Coughlan

Conor Burke
Galway City West 6

Catherine Connolly

Donal Lyons

Cathal Ó Conchúir

Peter Keane

David Burke

Michelle Murphy

Pearce Flannery

Niall McNelis Tommy Holohan




Local Election News

List of Local Election Cadidates 2014